Forums Archive Non RPG Chatter Introductions Hello everyone :) I’m a new to RPG and new to this site

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 20 total)
  • Author
    Choothulhu
    • Bullywug

Hi all,

I’m fairly new to RPGing, having played 4 games in all. I’m married to that Slartibartfast fellow and as he spends most of his time here, I figured I’d come see what all the fuss was about 😛

Cx

Isis
    • Succubus

Welcome! Please enjoy the forums and audios. 🙂

And just as an aside, did you also go to UK Games Expo last weekend? Some of us met your husband (we were loitering in the hotel lobby playing a game at the time).

Lindsay
    • Succubus

Welcome, nice to meet you!

😀

errand
    • Gelatinous Cube

Welcome! The people here are ubernice and I hope you enjoy this as much as I do.

Anonymous
    • Owlbear

Welcome aboard! 🙂

Jodast
    • Thri-kreen

Welcome to RPGMP3.com. Have fun and post lots

bodhranist
    • Orc

I’m fairly new here, but not to RPGs. I’ve made barely a dozen posts, but played my first RPG almost 20 years ago. Welcome!

Choothulhu
    • Bullywug

Thank you all 🙂

It’s very kind of you 🙂

Isis: Yes, I was the noisy one in the shorts running around at the expo. Did you have fun? I had the most amazing time! Played Paranoia, Ripples of Carcossa and one more game that I can’t quite remember. I can’t wait until next year and hopefully the hotel at the new venue will have air conditioning and thicker walls! 😀

BigJackBrass
    • Drider

Welcome! :tiphat:

Balgin
    • Succubus

Hello there. Welcome to the site. Don’t be afraid to dive right in. There’s piles of stuff to listen to and more being released as time goes by so feel free to find something you like and give it a jolly good listening to :).

Pencil-Monkey
    • Mind Flayer