Fkewl

Toad

• Members
  • 24 posts
  • Amazon Wishlist
  • LocationBrossard, QC, Canada

Posted 28 March 2008 - 05:23 AM

Greetings from Quebec, Canada !

I would like to thank Hal, Lindsay and the gang (both WLD and LOL/TOH) for hours of enjoyment and laughter during my morning and evening hour and a half commute home. This keeps me sane through the tribulation of riding a bus, a metro and walking to/from work.

Since TOH, i started playing AD&D 2nd Ed in a group and couldn't wait to record the session. And last session (ep.7) i did just that ! The recordings, for any interested are here : http://cid-e71f61c1c...rdale Episode 7

Can't wait to follow the adventures of Raggeamajar, Brave Brave Milo and Grogan the almost Intelligent on the island of RamallaDingDong.

#2 swj719

swj719

Gelatinous Cube

• Members
  • 2,533 posts
  • Amazon Wishlist
  • LocationCentral IL

Posted 28 March 2008 - 07:00 AM

this was the best first post by someone in the history of the world...

#3 Manboat

Manboat

Toad

• Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 28 March 2008 - 07:43 AM

I'm not sure it was the best fist post.

#4 eformo

eformo

Ghoul

• Members
  • 566 posts
  • LocationWaco

Posted 28 March 2008 - 08:03 AM

Most people will miss the fact that the post praising the "fist post" was edited and your joke will go entirely unappreciated for all eternity. Doesn't that make you sad? :wink:

#5 swj719

swj719

Gelatinous Cube

• Members
  • 2,533 posts
  • Amazon Wishlist
  • LocationCentral IL

Posted 28 March 2008 - 08:08 AM

Most people will miss the fact that the post praising the "fist post" was edited and your joke will go entirely unappreciated for all eternity. Doesn't that make you sad? :wink:

That's why you should always quote... :)

#6 swj719

swj719

Gelatinous Cube

• Members
  • 2,533 posts
  • Amazon Wishlist
  • LocationCentral IL

Posted 28 March 2008 - 08:08 AM

cut me some slack. I'm high on painkillers after having a took extracted yesterday...

#7 Thing

Thing